Connecticut Junior Soccer Association

CLUB & LEAGUE DIRECTORY

CLUB & LEAGUE NAME CLUB & LEAGUE WEBSITE ADMIN LOGIN
Academica Futebol Club academica.cjsalive.org academica.cjsalive.org/sam
Ansonia Soccer Club ansonia.cjsalive.org ansonia.cjsalive.org/sam
Avon Soccer Club avon.cjsalive.org avon.cjsalive.org/sam
Beachside Soccer Club beachside.cjsalive.org beachside.cjsalive.org/sam
Berlin Youth Soccer Association bysa.cjsalive.org bysa.cjsalive.org/sam
Bethel Youth Soccer Association bethel.cjsalive.org bethel.cjsalive.org/sam
Bloomfield Junior Soccer Association bloomfield.cjsalive.org bloomfield.cjsalive.org/sam
Bolton Soccer bolton.cjsalive.org bolton.cjsalive.org/sam
Branford Soccer Club branford.cjsalive.org branford.cjsalive.org/sam
Bridgeport AYSO bridgeport.cjsalive.org bridgeport.cjsalive.org/sam
Bristol Soccer Club bristol.cjsalive.org bristol.cjsalive.org/sam
Brookfield Soccer Club brookfield.cjsalive.org brookfield.cjsalive.org/sam
Brooklyn (CT) Youth Soccer Inc brooklyn.cjsalive.org brooklyn.cjsalive.org/sam
Bunker Hill Club bunkerhill.cjsalive.org bunkerhill.cjsalive.org/sam
Burlington Junior Soccer Association burlington.cjsalive.org burlington.cjsalive.org/sam
Canterbury Soccer Club canterbury.cjsalive.org canterbury.cjsalive.org/sam
Canton Youth Soccer Association canton.cjsalive.org canton.cjsalive.org/sam
CFC cfc.cjsalive.org cfc.cjsalive.org/sam
CFC North cfcnorth.cjsalive.org cfcnorth.cjsalive.org/sam
CFC Sound cfcsound.cjsalive.org cfcsound.cjsalive.org/sam
CFC West cfcreal.cjsalive.org cfcreal.cjsalive.org/sam
Cheshire Soccer Club cheshire.cjsalive.org cheshire.cjsalive.org/sam
Clinton Youth Soccer Association clinton.cjsalive.org clinton.cjsalive.org/sam
Coginchaug Soccer Club coginchaug.cjsalive.org coginchaug.cjsalive.org/sam
Colchester Youth Soccer colchester.cjsalive.org colchester.cjsalive.org/sam
Columbia Windham Soccer Alliance columbiawindham.cjsalive.org
Connecticut Celtic FC ctceltic.cjsalive.org ctceltic.cjsalive.org/sam
Coventry Soccer coventry.cjsalive.org coventry.cjsalive.org/sam
Cromwell Chill Soccer Club cromwell.cjsalive.org cromwell.cjsalive.org/sam
CT Rush ctrush.cjsalive.org ctrush.cjsalive.org/sam
Danbury Youth Soccer Club danbury.cjsalive.org danbury.cjsalive.org/sam
Darien Soccer Association darien.cjsalive.org darien.cjsalive.org/sam
Derby Youth Soccer derby.cjsalive.org derby.cjsalive.org/sam
Dutch Football Academy dutchfootbal.cjsalive.org dutchfootbal.cjsalive.org/sam
East Granby Soccer Association eastgranby.cjsalive.org eastgranby.cjsalive.org/sam
East Haddam Soccer Club easthaddam.cjsalive.org easthaddam.cjsalive.org/sam
East Hampton Soccer Club easthampton.cjsalive.org easthampton.cjsalive.org/sam
East Hartford Soccer Club easthartford.cjsalive.org easthartford.cjsalive.org/sam
East Haven Youth Soccer easthaven.cjsalive.org easthaven.cjsalive.org/sam
East Lyme Soccer Association elsa.cjsalive.org elsa.cjsalive.org/sam
East Windsor Soccer Club eastwindsor.cjsalive.org eastwindsor.cjsalive.org/sam
Easton Redding United Soccer eru.cjsalive.org eru.cjsalive.org/sam
Ellington Parks and Recreation ellington.cjsalive.org ellington.cjsalive.org/sam
Enfield Soccer Club enfield.cjsalive.org enfield.cjsalive.org/sam
Fairfield United Soccer Association fusa.cjsalive.org fusa.cjsalive.org/sam
Farmington Soccer Club farmington.cjsalive.org farmington.cjsalive.org/sam
Foundation Soccer Club North foundationnorth.cjsalive.org foundationnorth.cjsalive.org/sam
FSA Farmington Sports Arena FC fsafc.cjsalive.org fsafc.cjsalive.org/sam
Glastonbury Hartwell Soccer Club glastonbury.cjsalive.org glastonbury.cjsalive.org/sam
Glen Celtic America Football Club glenceltic.cjsalive.org glenceltic.cjsalive.org/sam
Granby Rovers Soccer Club granbyrovers.cjsalive.org granbyrovers.cjsalive.org/sam
Greenwich Soccer Association greenwich.cjsalive.org greenwich.cjsalive.org/sam
Griswold Soccer Club griswold.cjsalive.org griswold.cjsalive.org/sam
Groton Soccer Club groton.cjsalive.org groton.cjsalive.org/sam
GZS United gzsunited.cjsalive.org gzsunited.cjsalive.org/sam
Haddam Killingworth Soccer Club hksc.cjsalive.org hksc.cjsalive.org/sam
Hamden Soccer Association hamden.cjsalive.org hamden.cjsalive.org/sam
Hartford Soccer Club hartford.cjsalive.org hartford.cjsalive.org/sam
Harwinton Youth Soccer harwinton.cjsalive.org harwinton.cjsalive.org/sam
Hawks FC hawks.cjsalive.org hawks.cjsalive.org/sam
Highlander Soccer Club newhartford.cjsalive.org newhartford.cjsalive.org/sam
Killingly Youth Soccer killingly.cjsalive.org killingly.cjsalive.org/sam
Lebanon Junior Soccer Club lebanon.cjsalive.org lebanon.cjsalive.org/sam
Ledyard Soccer Club ledyard.cjsalive.org ledyard.cjsalive.org/sam
Litchfield Soccer Club litchfield.cjsalive.org litchfield.cjsalive.org/sam
Lyme Old Lyme Soccer Club lolsc.cjsalive.org lolsc.cjsalive.org/sam
Madison Youth Soccer Club madison.cjsalive.org madison.cjsalive.org/sam
Manchester Soccer Club manchester.cjsalive.org manchester.cjsalive.org/sam
Martin Luther King Soccer Club mlksc.cjsalive.org mlksc.cjsalive.org/sam
Meriden Soccer Club meriden.cjsalive.org meriden.cjsalive.org/sam
Middlebury Soccer Association middlebury.cjsalive.org middlebury.cjsalive.org/sam
Middletown Youth Soccer middletown.cjsalive.org middletown.cjsalive.org/sam
Milford United Soccer Club milford.cjsalive.org milford.cjsalive.org/sam
Monroe Soccer Club monroe.cjsalive.org monroe.cjsalive.org/sam
Montville Youth Soccer Club montville.cjsalive.org montville.cjsalive.org/sam
Morris Elite Connecticut SC morriselite.cjsalive.org morriselite.cjsalive.org/sam
Naugatuck Youth Soccer naugatuck.cjsalive.org naugatuck.cjsalive.org/sam
NECONN Soccer Club neconn.cjsalive.org neconn.cjsalive.org/sam
New Britain Youth Soccer newbritain.cjsalive.org newbritain.cjsalive.org/sam
New Canaan FC newcanaan.cjsalive.org newcanaan.cjsalive.org/sam
New Fairfield Soccer Club newfairfield.cjsalive.org newfairfield.cjsalive.org/sam
New Haven Youth Soccer newhaven.cjsalive.org newhaven.cjsalive.org/sam
New London Soccer Club newlondon.cjsalive.org newlondon.cjsalive.org/sam
Newtown Soccer Club newtown.cjsalive.org newtown.cjsalive.org/sam
North Branford Soccer Club northbranford.cjsalive.org northbranford.cjsalive.org/sam
North Haven Soccer Club northhaven.cjsalive.org northhaven.cjsalive.org/sam
Northeast United Soccer Club ned.cjsalive.org ned.cjsalive.org/sam
Northwest United Soccer Club northwestunited.cjsalive.org northwestunited.cjsalive.org/sam
Norwalk Community Soccer Club norwalkcc.cjsalive.org norwalkcc.cjsalive.org/sam
Norwalk Junior Soccer norwalkjunior.cjsalive.org norwalkjunior.cjsalive.org/sam
Norwich Soccer Club norwich.cjsalive.org norwich.cjsalive.org/sam
NoSto Youth Soccer nosto.cjsalive.org nosto.cjsalive.org/sam
Oakwood Soccer Club oakwood.cjsalive.org oakwood.cjsalive.org/sam
Old Greenwich Riverside CC ogrcc.cjsalive.org ogrcc.cjsalive.org/sam
Old Saybrook Soccer Club oldsaybrook.cjsalive.org oldsaybrook.cjsalive.org/sam
Orange Soccer Association orange.cjsalive.org orange.cjsalive.org/sam
Oxford Soccer League osl.cjsalive.org osl.cjsalive.org/sam
Plainfield Soccer Club plainfield.cjsalive.org plainfield.cjsalive.org/sam
Plainville Soccer Club plainville.cjsalive.org plainville.cjsalive.org/sam
Pomperaug Soccer Club pomperaugsoccer.cjsalive.org pomperaugsoccer.cjsalive.org/sam
Portland Soccer Club portland.cjsalive.org portland.cjsalive.org/sam
Prospect Soccer Club psc.cjsalive.org psc.cjsalive.org/sam
QVSA United qvsaunited.cjsalive.org qvsaunited.cjsalive.org/sam
Revolution United FC revolution.cjsalive.org revolution.cjsalive.org/sam
RHAM Youth Soccer rham.cjsalive.org rham.cjsalive.org/sam
Rocky Hill Soccer Club rockyhill.cjsalive.org rockyhill.cjsalive.org/sam
Rowayton Soccer Club rowayton.cjsalive.org rowayton.cjsalive.org/sam
Salem Surge Soccer Club salem.cjsalive.org salem.cjsalive.org/sam
Seymour Soccer Association seymour.cjsalive.org seymour.cjsalive.org/sam
Shelton Youth Soccer Organization shelton.cjsalive.org shelton.cjsalive.org/sam
Shepaug Soccer Club shepaug.cjsalive.org shepaug.cjsalive.org/sam
Sherman Soccer Club sherman.cjsalive.org sherman.cjsalive.org/sam
Shoreline FC CT shoreline.cjsalive.org shoreline.cjsalive.org/sam
Simmons Soccer Club simmons.cjsalive.org simmons.cjsalive.org/sam
Simsbury Soccer Club simsbury.cjsalive.org simsbury.cjsalive.org/sam
Soccer Club of Guilford scog.cjsalive.org scog.cjsalive.org/sam
Soccer Club of New Milford scnm.cjsalive.org scnm.cjsalive.org/sam
Soccer Club of Newington newington.cjsalive.org newington.cjsalive.org/sam
Soccer Club of Ridgefield scor.cjsalive.org scor.cjsalive.org/sam
Somers Soccer Association somers.cjsalive.org somers.cjsalive.org/sam
South Central Premier southcentralpremier.cjsalive.org
South Windsor Soccer Club southwindsor.cjsalive.org southwindsor.cjsalive.org/sam
Southeast Soccer Club ssc.cjsalive.org ssc.cjsalive.org/sam
Southington Soccer Club southington.cjsalive.org southington.cjsalive.org/sam
Stafford Springs Soccer Club staffordsprings.cjsalive.org staffordsprings.cjsalive.org/sam
Stamford Youth Soccer sysl.cjsalive.org sysl.cjsalive.org/sam
Stonington Soccer Club stonington.cjsalive.org stonington.cjsalive.org/sam
Stratford United stratford.cjsalive.org stratford.cjsalive.org/sam
Suffield Soccer Club suffield.cjsalive.org suffield.cjsalive.org/sam
Terryville Youth Soccer Club terryville.cjsalive.org terryville.cjsalive.org/sam
Thomaston Soccer Club thomaston.cjsalive.org thomaston.cjsalive.org/sam
Tolland Soccer Club tolland.cjsalive.org tolland.cjsalive.org/sam
Torrington Youth Soccer Club torrington.cjsalive.org torrington.cjsalive.org/sam
Trumbull United Soccer Club trumbullunited.cjsalive.org trumbullunited.cjsalive.org/sam
Valley Regional Soccer Club valley.cjsalive.org valley.cjsalive.org/sam
Vernon Soccer Club vernon.cjsalive.org vernon.cjsalive.org/sam
Wallingford Youth Soccer wallingford.cjsalive.org wallingford.cjsalive.org/sam
WAM United Soccer Club wam.cjsalive.org wam.cjsalive.org/sam
Waterford Soccer Club waterford.cjsalive.org waterford.cjsalive.org/sam
Watertown ways.cjsalive.org ways.cjsalive.org/sam
West Hartford Girls Soccer League westhartfordgirls.cjsalive.org westhartfordgirls.cjsalive.org/sam
West Hartford Youth Soccer Association westhartfordyouth.cjsalive.org
West Haven Youth Soccer westhaven.cjsalive.org westhaven.cjsalive.org/sam
Westbrook Soccer Club westbrook.cjsalive.org westbrook.cjsalive.org/sam
Weston Soccer Club weston.cjsalive.org weston.cjsalive.org/sam
Westport Soccer Association westport.cjsalive.org westport.cjsalive.org/sam
Wethersfield George D Richie Soccer Club wethersfield.cjsalive.org wethersfield.cjsalive.org/sam
Wilton Soccer Association wilton.cjsalive.org wilton.cjsalive.org/sam
Winchester United winchester.cjsalive.org winchester.cjsalive.org/sam
Windsor Locks Soccer Club windsorlocks.cjsalive.org windsorlocks.cjsalive.org/sam
Windsor Soccer Club windsor.cjsalive.org windsor.cjsalive.org/sam
Wolcott Youth Athletic Association wolcott.cjsalive.org wolcott.cjsalive.org/sam
Woodbridge Soccer Club woodbridge.cjsalive.org woodbridge.cjsalive.org/sam
Woodbury Bethlehem Youth Soccer woodburybethlehem.cjsalive.org